# 14TH TOPICAL MEETING ON THE TECHNOLOGY OF FUSION ENERGY

### SPONSOR

American Nuclear Society's Fusion Energy Division ANS Idaho and NORCAL Sections Fusion Engineering Division of the Atomic Energy Society of Japan (AESJ)

## **Organizing Committee**

General Chair Glen Longhurst (INEEL)

Vice General Chair Satoru Tanaka (Tokyo Univ–Japan)

Technical Program Chair Dave Petti (INEEL)

Assistant Technical Program Chairs Wayne Meier (LLNL) Yasushi Seki (JAERI-Japan)

*Finance* Steve Herring (INEEL)

Registration and Publicity Phil Sharpe (INEEL) John Commander (Consultant) Publications Lee Cadwallader (INEEL) Phil Sharpe (INEEL) Sandra Brereton (LLNL)

Arrangements Marie Warnick (INEEL)

Student Programs Jeff Latkowski (LLNL)

Technical Liaison Brad Merrill (INEEL)

Foreign Liaison Kathryn McCarthy (INEEL)

Guest Program Darla Miller (INEEL) Cindie Jensen (INEEL)

#### **Technical Program Committee**

Chair: Dave Petti (INEEL)

Assistant Chairs: Wayne Meier (LLNL) Yasushi Seki (JAERI-Japan)

#### Members

C. Baker (UCSD) L. Cadwallader (INEEL) D. Goodin (GA) P. Heitzenroeder (PPPL) J. Latkowski (LLNL) G. Longhurst (INEEL) K. McCarthy (INEEL) B. Merrill (INEEL) C. Olson (SNL) R. Raffray (UCSD) M. Sawan (Univ of Wisconsin) K. Schultz (GA) P. Sharpe (INEEL)

D. Swain (ORNL) D.-K. Sze (ANL) N. Uckan (ORNL) C. Wong (GA) D. Youchison (SNL) S. Zinkle (ORNL)