FIFTEENTH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON FUSION REACTOR MATERIALS

October 16–22, 2011 Charleston, South Carolina

Organizing Committee

R. E. Stoller (General Chairman)	ORNL
Y. Katoh	ORNL
N. M. Ghoniem	UCLA
R. J. Kurtz	PNNL
G. R. Nardella	U.S. DOE
G. R. Odette	UCSB
P. J. Pappano	U.S. DOE
S. Sharafat	UCLA
L. L. Snead	ORNL
B. D. Wirth	U. Tennessee/ORNL
F. W. Wiffen	ORNL
S. J. Zinkle	ORNL

International Advisory Committee

S. J. Zinkle (Chairman) N. Baluc V. M. Chernov S. Cho	ORNL CRPP-EPFL Bochvar Institute NFRI	United States Switzerland Russia Korea
E. Diegele	Fusion for Energy	Spain
S. Dudarev	Culham Laboratory	United Kingdom
S. A. Fabritsiev	Efremov Institute	Russia
N. M. Ghoniem	UCLA	United States
A. Hasegawa	Tohoku University	Japan
E. Hodgson	CIEMAT	Spain
A. Ibarra	CIEMAT	Spain
A. Kimura	Kyoto University	Japan
A. Kohyama	Muroran Institute of Technology	Japan
R. J. Kurtz	PNNL	United States
J. Linke	FZ Juelich	Germany
A. Moeslang	KIT	Germany
T. Muroga	NIFS	Japan
G. R. Odette	UCSB	United States
S. Ohnuki	Hokkaido University	Japan
B. Raj	IGCAR	India
T. Shikama	Tohoku University	Japan
R. E. Stoller	ORNL	United States
M. L. Subbotin	Kurchatov Institute	Russia
H. Takatsu	JAEA	Japan
S. Tanaka	University of Tokyo	Japan
F. Tavassoli	CEA-Saclay	France
B. D. Wirth	U. Tennessee/ORNL	United States
Y. Wu	IPP-CAS	China
H. K. Yoon	Dong-Eui University	South Korea
J. Yu	CIAE	China

Local Administration Committee

Y. Katoh (Chairman) ORNL S. A. Shugart (Web site) ORNL

Technical Program Committee

L. L. Snead (Chairman) ORNL B. D. Wirth (Vice Chairman) U. Tennessee/ORNL

Publication Committee

C. H. Henager (Co-Chairman) PNNL N. A. Uckan (Co-Chairman) ORNL

Satellite Meetings

R. J. Kurtz (Chairman) PNNL

Corporate Exhibitors and Sponsorship

S. Sharafat (Chairman) UCLA

Conference Planning and Administration

A. F. Beach	ORNL
G. L. Burn	ORNL
A. A. Hulsey	ORNL
R. G. Godfrey	ORNL